BIRTHDAY SALE!!!

As my son’s birthday is on 24th September and mine is on 26th September, I thought I’d celebrate by having a little sale.

From 00.00 on 24th September to 23.59 on 26th September (GMT), you can email me with your choice of any charts (as many as you like!) from my Folksy store and have them at the price of just £2.50 each. That’s a whole £1.00 off every chart.

The only exceptions to this are the charity sampler (What Cancer Cannot Do), as all money from that goes directly to the charity (although please feel free to order that one too!), and the Team Twilight trio, which will be £8.00 (still £1.00 off – giving you three charts at £2.00 each – what a bargain!)

This sale is not through my Folksy store*, it’s a blog-only offer, so here’s what you do:

  1. Take a look at the charts available through my Folksy store HERE.
  2. Email me between 00.00 (GMT) 24th September 2012 and 23.59 (GMT) on 26th September 2012 with your choices:
    Kincavel_Krosses@yahoo.co.uk
  3. I will send you a Paypal invoice for the total cost (£2.50 per chart).
  4. As soon as I have notification of payment, I will email you the PDFs of the charts you have chosen.

Only one of each chart (but yes, you can order ALL the charts if you so wish!), and the usual copyright rules regards sharing them apply.

Have fun!

* All orders made through the Folksy store will remain at the usual price of £3.50 per chart, so please make sure you email me for this special offer!

5 thoughts on “BIRTHDAY SALE!!!

Leave a Reply

