Happy New Year from Kincavel Krosses

When I started Kincavel Krosses at the end of January 2010, I never dreamed I would have so many visitors and be sent such wonderful pictures of the pieces everyone has stitched. 

You have all made 2010 such a great year for me and I thank you all for dropping by Kincavel Krosses and leaving such lovely comments about my designs.

Please keep coming back, as I have plenty more ideas and will continue to produce charts I hope you will all love. And if you have stitchy friends, tell them about Kincavel Krosses too – the more, the merrier!

I wish all of you a very happy new year and all the very best for 2011.

May all your stitchy dreams come true!

With love from 

Kell at Kincavel Krosses

 

3 thoughts on “Happy New Year from Kincavel Krosses

Leave a Reply

